High definition hairline wedding pics… thoughts ?

DoctorHouse

Reaction score
oops i write in french, i said, which products do you use, and are you a real doctor ?
I use the Big 3 and I cannot confirm nor deny if I am a real doctor.

MrSnow

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I use the Big 3 and I cannot confirm nor deny if I am a real doctor.
and big 3 don't really work if you lost again your hair right ? why you don't want to start other products like duta, RU or other ? or all of them
you don't want to tell me if you're a real doctor or not right ? :) you're not doctor but you know many many things about Androgenetic Alopecia like a doctor right ? so you're doctor hahahah

DoctorHouse

Reaction score
and big 3 don't really work if you lost again your hair right ? why you don't want to start other products like duta, RU or other ? or all of them
you don't want to tell me if you're a real doctor or not right ? :) you're not doctor but you know many many things about Androgenetic Alopecia like a doctor right ? so you're doctor hahahah
We don't have a cure yet, Inspector Clouseau! So we all are going to lose some hair on the current treatments eventually.

MrSnow

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
We don't have a cure yet, Inspector Clouseau! So we all are going to lose some hair on the current treatments eventually.
i am 19 years, i used fina since 18 years, but fina don't work with a nice way, the last 2 months i lost a high quantity of my hair, so i started duta and oral minoxidil too, since 2 weeks for the both, i will add RU, a guy send me a website for rent this drug on internet, so that's nice
i take many many different supplements as well, and 1 hour of massage everyday for my scalp, and 7 different shampoo everyday, and i will add a serum for my hair too
i added too natural oil and coffe into my shampoo
i do the maximum for my hair, the maximum i said :(