Hey Guys I Don't Know What To Do Anymore...

Vasckin

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi...
I have been facing hairloss for the past 2/3 years but everything was "okay" until 1 year ago when I had severe hairloss during the transitional period between summer and autumn, as its normal, but this time I really lost a LOT of hair, due to being stressed over the summer, my girlfriend broke up with me etc. The hair that I lost that month was never recovered. Also I was on minoxidil for 6 months but then I stopped 1 month after the hairloss periodo and started again once it was falling that hard, I haven't stopped using it ever since. I also take Saw Palmetto, I took it for the past 6 months but I stopped now for a few weeks cuz I ran out of pills but I should start the drug again soon, I don't know what to do anymore, I'm getting desperate because although I did have hair loss since 2013, that hairloss last year completely fucked my hair up... This year I've also lost some hair... not so many has last year but still a lot and my hair has never looked so terrible, any suggestions would be greatly appreciated, I will just leave some pictures here... The one with the big hair is me last year in August before the falling period that lasted pretty much one month, all September...

thanks...

Attachments

• 12208207_1659455471010109_1258277511_n.jpg
    12208207_1659455471010109_1258277511_n.jpg
    29 KB · Views: 339
  • WIN_20160920_14_26_10_Pro.jpg
    WIN_20160920_14_26_10_Pro.jpg
    104.3 KB · Views: 290
  • WIN_20161012_12_55_50_Pro.jpg
    WIN_20161012_12_55_50_Pro.jpg
    115.5 KB · Views: 282
  • WIN_20161012_12_56_23_Pro.jpg
    WIN_20161012_12_56_23_Pro.jpg
    114.7 KB · Views: 306

g.i joey

Reaction score
Saw palmetto; all the side effects of finasteride but no intended effect.