Have Tons of Money...

mvpsoft

Experienced Member
Reaction score
I think you are probably a lot more geared into noticing things like that than I am. I noticed that a lot of people on this site think a lot more about their hair than I do. I've been losing my hair very gradually for at least 20 years, and it's only now that I'm trying to do anything about it. It never bothered me before, but now that I'm at about a NW3, I decided I look better with hair than having the Art Garfunkel look. I'm amazed that guys who are at a Norwood 1.5 or whatever even notice that they're losing hair at all. So I don't doubt that you would notice hair lines a lot more carefully than I would. Still, I think his hairline looks good.

I probably notice a lot more things about baseball than you do, however. <g> (I run PhilliesPhans.com)

jmoney32

Reaction score
i have 7 thousand saved and from seeing these pics of this guys new hair i would pay my life's savings for those results. i have exactly the same hairline as he had but i comb my forward so it's not as noticeable.

i have no idea how much this stuff costs so is 7 thousand enough?

supernova

Established Member
Reaction score
Armani can give you grafts at $3 per for a strip procedure. He's good, but if you want the BEST you'll have to pay around $4.50 per graft (last time I checked) to get the best doctors (Hasson/Wong, Shapiro, Seager).

From what I hear, Armani doesn't plan for future loss as well as the others.

mvpsoft

Experienced Member
Reaction score
jmoney32 said:
i have no idea how much this stuff costs so is 7 thousand enough?
I have talked to Dr. Wolf about a hair transplant. After reviewing my pictures, he estimated that I would need about 1,500 grafts to rebuild my hairline, and that would cost about $7,000 from him. He is one of the best, I believe, at fashioning a natural-looking hairline, and his prices are in the $4-5 price range per graft.

Jack_the_Lad

Established Member
Reaction score