Have Anyone Really Got Noticeable Results.....

artursco

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Gents (and Ladies)...have anyone really got any real gains/results from minoxidil use. I have been using it for almost 5 years now (with small brakes) and I am pretty much confident that I haven't had much regrow to notice the difference but my thin areas haven't worsen since I started using it. So for me it worked but in terms of slowing down/stoping hair loss only...witch is still good....what have Minoxidil done for you?

Tempura

My Regimen
Reaction score
Absolutely nothing so far after 4 months. Eating up my harline pretty badly.

MrPortugal

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Yup slight regrowth on my hairline and napeline and I maintain my hair all over

11 months of use minoxidil kirkland

Murkey Thumb

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Gents (and Ladies)...have anyone really got any real gains/results from minoxidil use. I have been using it for almost 5 years now (with small brakes) and I am pretty much confident that I haven't had much regrow to notice the difference but my thin areas haven't worsen since I started using it. So for me it worked but in terms of slowing down/stoping hair loss only...witch is still good....what have Minoxidil done for you?
It only works for me if I use it alongside a derma roller 1.5mm once a week. I normally wait 24 hours before adding minoxidil after rolling.

Scronge

My Regimen
Reaction score
Liopogaine

Attachments

• PicsArt_12-31-10.20.32.jpg
    PicsArt_12-31-10.20.32.jpg
    105.6 KB · Views: 729
  • PicsArt_12-31-10.29.49.jpg
    PicsArt_12-31-10.29.49.jpg
    119 KB · Views: 659
  • PicsArt_12-31-10.39.12.jpg
    PicsArt_12-31-10.39.12.jpg
    146.1 KB · Views: 602
  • PicsArt_12-31-10.43.43.jpg
    PicsArt_12-31-10.43.43.jpg
    141.8 KB · Views: 716

Geiri

Reaction score