Have a month supply of Loxidil Forte [Oral Minoxidil] left. Will I be OK switching over to Minoxidil dropper?

Quickstrike

Established Member
Reaction score
I've been using Oral Minoxidil in pill form for several years now. I am currently taking 2.5mg dose.

Last time, I ordered a few years supply. I just noticed that I am on my last bottle and only have about a month worth of pills left.

Noxidil Shop and Thailand Pharmacy would ship to Canada, but it seems like both stores are now out of business - websites are down :(.

Do you think I will be able to maintain my Oral Minoxidil growth with Kirkland Minoxidil dropper?
If someone knows of a pharmacy that will still ship to Canada, could you PM me a link?

Thank you!

Grim

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I've been using Oral Minoxidil in pill form for several years now. I am currently taking 2.5mg dose.

Last time, I ordered a few years supply. I just noticed that I am on my last bottle and only have about a month worth of pills left.

Noxidil Shop and Thailand Pharmacy would ship to Canada, but it seems like both stores are now out of business - websites are down :(.

Do you think I will be able to maintain my Oral Minoxidil growth with Kirkland Minoxidil dropper?
If someone knows of a pharmacy that will still ship to Canada, could you PM me a link?

Thank you!
The place I order from, Its called goodstuffstore. They used to take paypal but the site got caught selling oral min. So they take payment from a site called wise. Its kind of annoying to pay that way. But its how I get oral minoxidil.

StacySixx

My Regimen
Reaction score

Thank you!