Hair Systems In Sydney, Australia. Help Needed.

EMK78

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi all. First time poster from Sydney. I've been considering a hair system for a few years now but a few things have put me off in the past.

I'm 41 and a Norwood 7. I started balding at 20 and by 30 I was just shaving it with a razor. I was a construction worker until recently so the idea of wearing a system in the heat and sweating didn't seem ideal. My career has changed so I am now reconsidering this option.

There doesn't seem to be many places around that offer this service. Two or three with not great reviews. I had a consultanion with one place when i first considered this option. Not only were they not very helpful but the cost was nearly $6000 Australian dollars for a year. To me it seemed a little excessive.

Anyway over the past few years I've watched all the videos online by hair4all, quiff & co, hair by MHE and was wondering if there is something similar out there in my location.

Any help would be greatly appreciated and I hope you all have a great experience on your journey to new hair!

PJH1967

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi all. First time poster from Sydney. I've been considering a hair system for a few years now but a few things have put me off in the past.

I'm 41 and a Norwood 7. I started balding at 20 and by 30 I was just shaving it with a razor. I was a construction worker until recently so the idea of wearing a system in the heat and sweating didn't seem ideal. My career has changed so I am now reconsidering this option.

There doesn't seem to be many places around that offer this service. Two or three with not great reviews. I had a consultanion with one place when i first considered this option. Not only were they not very helpful but the cost was nearly $6000 Australian dollars for a year. To me it seemed a little excessive.