Finasteride Sexual Side Effects Confirmed By Selfstudy

popkorn

My Regimen
Reaction score
As a scientist, I had to evaluate myself sexually while taking 1mg finasteride daily. During the first few weeks the sex was still good.

After a few months, first thing that I noticed was a change in my sperm. It became watery and almost lost its original quality. Usually it would stick to her tummy but it started running errywhere.

Then my erections became elusive and softer. Overall disappointing. Sometimes I was smashing with a semi. I could bend my boner like it was less firm than a vienna.

I got frustrated and cut the meds, and after a month I had sex again and it was amazing. I could f*** again and make her come quick ones. My sperm also went back to its original consistency.

Would you still take the pills :/

popkorn

My Regimen
Reaction score
Cool story bro....no videos or pictures to prove this lol
Haha can’t imagine why.

I have nothing to gain by lying, and I am as desperate for a cure as anyone else on here.

I just rate good sex without hair may be better than bad sex with hair. Am I wrong?!

Derelict

My Regimen
Reaction score
I get sexual sides from finasteride, low libido, lower semen volume, but they are just the price i have to pay to keep my hair, doesn't bother me. Wish you well on your hair loss recovery.

popkorn

My Regimen
Reaction score
I get sexual sides from finasteride, low libido, lower semen volume, but they are just the price i have to pay to keep my hair, doesn't bother me. Wish you well on your hair loss recovery.
That’s a steep price in my opinion. I’m gonna shave my hair off again later and face the music. If I can’t then maybe i’ll try being dickless

Derelict

My Regimen
Reaction score
That’s a steep price in my opinion. I’m gonna shave my hair off again later and face the music. If I can’t then maybe i’ll try being dickless