dr john p. cole

hairtech

Established Member
Reaction score
I never wanted to say this... I never ever would have said this unless I was cornered. However, folks like you made me realize that life is too short. Life is too precious. So when Sunday comes, I will state as a matter of fact that you are a shade ball... an ***, that kisses so much butthole that your lips are stained brown. i feel sorry for the falsclerosis diagnosis, because, you were such a good poster... now I align you with everyone else. Shady... Shadeball... the shade... *** kisser. stupid.

hairtech

Established Member
Reaction score
Geez Lucky... I have been posting since 2003... During that time, I have gotten many many emails of encouragement.

You say that I promote myself? Promote what falcaros... oops i mean Lucky? I am sorry I got you confused with Falcaros... I apologise. I guess that is what happens when you run out of things to go off on a fella about.

You promote yourself. Promote what idiot? Oh and let's go to the drug reference also. I ran out of things to say bad about you so I will try the drug reference since I read that somewhere on a thread. I am such a winner. I spend most of my time in my pathetic life trying to find dirt on someone who spends his time helping folks find answers to hair loss. Hurray... I have finally reached the status of "LOSER". My name shall be the Lucky Loser. I can finally join the ranks of Falscerosis, Pat Heneshade and Farrell.
I wrote a poem for you.

Lucky Loser is my name... Being shady is my Game. I have no life, what a shame... Lucky Loser is to blame.

jas000

Reaction score
guys this is a board to obtain information, why all the hostility?? can anyone at least try to answer my post? Im a new guy hear trying to research an hair transplant , all i want is some good info? can anyone help without all the hostility involved?

hairtech

Established Member
Reaction score