Concealer for Frosted Hair?? - Im Desperate for a Solution

FiniMin

Reaction score
Im really not sure what to do here. I had been spiking my hair and having the tips frosted for a few years and say what you will about sporting high lights, the women LOVE it. I seriously got compliments and attention from hot women all the time. They loved coming up and rubbing their hands through my hair. Nothing like having women approach you now and then instead of having to always approach them. That was all great up until about two years ago when I came to the realization that spiking my hair no longer could be possible unless I didnt mind showing off my revealing scalp that says, "Im going bald and probably don't even realize it yet"

The problem is that, because of the shape of my head, my hair looks really great when spiked and looks really bad when I wear it down. I look like a little kid for some reason. I know this sound petty but believe me its not. I have lost so much confidence over the past couple years because of my hair loss. I seriously went from going out all the time, being the life of the party, getting dates with hot women, successful with my own business, and so on to seriously NEVER going out because of how unhappy I feel about my hair. Im not one to dwell but this sucks. Now I do as much as I can to avoid being seen by friends and girls I used to date to avoid the "Boy he took a turn for the worse or omg he's going BALD!" looks on their faces if they saw me.