Can anyone have a look and tell me if I'm balding ? (Posting again)

vurog

Reaction score
Hey, I'll start of with a little back story.
I had been growing my hair for about 5-6 years until in December I had to get my wisdom teeth removed, shortly after my surgery I started noticing the natural parting in my hair get bigger than it normally was, So I decided to just shave it off. After shaving my head and 1 month of regrowth I noticed that the area I was thinning in was actually fine however I'm not sure about my hairline.
I always had a hairline that looked like this but never ever paid attention to it because as I mentioned I had long hair for a very long time and it would usually cover it up as I wore my hair parted.
I've posted on other forums before and they say that my hairline looks okay, but figured I'd get a few extra opinions as it's been eating at me for some time now.
I've always had a high hairline that has looked somewhat like this but I cannot be 100% certain, could it just be some maturing? My dad has the same hairline and has had it for 40+ years hes in his 60s almost and still has a great head of hair with minor thinning, However male pattern baldness run's in my mothers family (Grandfather and Uncle were bald by their early 20's)
And lastly, I live in Toronto, Canada so if anyone knows a good hair transplant surgeon to go for a check up please do let me know
face-icon-small-smile.gif

Pics here: http://imgur.com/a/MGb5w (Taken around 2 and a half weeks after shaving my head)
http://imgur.com/a/D9aOH (Close ups of my hairline)
http://imgur.com/a/mnGtO (Shaved my head again around a week and a half ago so these are some more recent pictures)
http://imgur.com/a/RxPLs (Crown, I used to have a cowlick right on the right side after waking up not sure if oyu guys can see it still)

Capone

My Regimen
Reaction score
Unfortunately yes! Esp the crown area. You still have good density in temple area but you should jump on something before it gets worse!