Can anybody Help

thanky28

Reaction score
I'm 27yrs male with thinning hair. I'm not bald but my hair is thinning and gray, I'm afraid in matter of time I will be completely bald. I was wondering if someone could help me with my problem. It's Embarrassing when I wear gel you can actually see right thru my hair and see my scalp. My hair does grow I get a cut a least every 3 weeks, but like I said its thinning and my sides are graying fast and my scalp is visible. I have been researching online for the perfect medication for my situation, but it has only confused me more. I've read upon Procerin & Adevica and many other products, they sound good but who is telling the truth? I have read too many-mixed reviews. This is my first time trying anything for my hair loss; I want to save myself from the Embarrassment before its too late. Please give me some advice how to go about this? My wife is a Pharmacist and very skeptical about Herbal Medication, and also not to fond of Propecia or any Herbal Medication. Right about now I really don't care, I'm willing to take anything that will improve my hair. If anyone is out there that can help please email me at thanky29@yahoo.com. I will really appreciate it.

Dinzy

Established Member
Reaction score
Look the only advice that is worth anything is to get on proven treatments. In order of efficacy they are:

Finasteride ( drug in propecia)
Minoxidil (drug in Rogaine)
Nizoral shampoo

Everyhting else is either a scam such as the crap you mentioned, or effective only in combination with the big 3 listed above. There are generics available fincar, generic minoxidil and you can put togethter a regimen for under 20 bucks per month.

Britannia

Reaction score
Dinzy said:
Look the only advice that is worth anything is to get on proven treatments. In order of efficacy they are:

Finasteride ( drug in propecia)
Minoxidil (drug in Rogaine)
Nizoral shampoo

Everyhting else is either a scam .