Avoiding Hair Loss Induced By Lifting?

baldcel503

My Regimen
Reaction score
I have maintained and experienced regrowth on finasteride over 2 years usage. Recently (4 months ago) i started lifting every day and doing cardio, along with a diet which i feel isn't causing it (it's not keto diet or crash diet etc), i lost a lot of weight and gained muscle but have caused my vertex to become diffused and excessive thinning around my hairline, as well as a bald spot on top, and i'm now even worse than pre-finasteride. I am 23 and if i keep this up for another year i will be 32. I can't go on dutasteride btw because i already having to deal with the shitty finasteride sides.

The only other thing i can think of causing it other than the exercise regime is that i stopped drinking monster energy every day which i did for 4 years, which may have provided a protective effect that is now gone, if the caffeine theory is true.

After noticing it i am using daily Iron,Zinc,Castor oil,evening primrose oil,fish oil, i use these in case the diet is not sufficient but i doubt it since i only cut out junk.

Another case study is my brother who was very active and healthy but his head was demolished by 23. I believe all this time i've only kept my hair by being somewhat overweight and living a sedentary lifestyle (associated with high E and low T), and when i try to improve myself and made significant gains, the norwood reaper punishes me.

Last edited:

Unacknowledged

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score