Anyone Have Experience With Tom Rosanelli In San Francisco? | HairLossTalk Forums

Anyone Have Experience With Tom Rosanelli In San Francisco?

Discussion in 'Hair Transplant & Doctors | USA & North America' started by Dolph, Oct 31, 2016.

1. Dolph

Dolph Established Member

Dislikes Received:
    He's the closest, but I can't find FUE results online even though his website says he does it...

2. follicle2001

follicle2001 Established Member

Dislikes Received:
    Never heard of him.

3. gibblet_head

gibblet_head New Member

Dislikes Received:
    I know Dr. Rosanelli is a member of the savage nation because I hear michael savage advertise for him on KSFO.

Other than that I have no experience with him

4. Deadman1

Deadman1 Established Member

Dislikes Received:
    Stay away from Umar in Southern California.

5. ApproachingNormal

Dislikes Received:
    My Regimen:
    My Regimen
    My Regimen
    That's funny you mentioned Dr. Rosanelli because I was suppose to have a Face chat with him today.
    He never called me and cancelled the week prior but I did get a call from his consultant today as she went over a few things.

Honestly, I won't be going forward with Dr. Rosanelli for these three reasons.
    1) He cancelled on me once (last week) then he did not call me today which makes this the second time. Very unprofessional.
    2) His professional email address scares me (RosanelliHair@aol.com). Why aol? RED FLAG!
    3) What I gathered today from his consultant, their prices are very high compared to much experienced doctors.