An inspiring story

CaptainForehead

Reaction score
The change was HUGE, and it's really kind of fun. Before, I couldn't have gotten anyone to give me the time of day. Now, ladies just walk up to me and strike up conversations. I get taken care of at restaurants and stores so easily now by lady staff. I never have to ask. Just this morning, I was walking around CSU campus to do some research at the library and three girls came up to me telling me how buff I was and asked me to flex. A lot of whistles from girls in cars passing by. Most of them have no idea that I've over 30.

But, the funniest one -- no joke -- was one of my former students (I was an HS teacher until this school year) hit on me in the mall. She hadn't seen me since she went off to college, and she'd just graduated. She knew my voice when we spoke, but she thought we'd met at a club and she'd forgotten. You've never seen a more red-faced person in your life than when I told her who I was, and she figured out she'd just made a pass at her old teacher.

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/pics/75264-my-transform-pics.html

Zeroman

Banned
Reaction score
u really think having girls look at me will help the depression associated with hair loss?

really?

really?

CaptainForehead

Reaction score
u really think having girls look at me will help the depression associated with hair loss?

really?

really?

Girls hitting on you will.
At least it would for me :D

Lead Farmer

Established Member
Reaction score
The guy has done really well for himself and that is an amazing transformation but (I know I'm gonna sound like an a**h** here) honestly he is lying through his teeth, especially with the above quote. Nobody would believe he is under 30, he looks at least his age (I guessed 40 when I saw his pics). Bald or not, buff or not the guy is not a looker and never will be. Ladies aren't taking care of him nor striking up conversations with him wherever he goes.