AAAAAAAAAAH

Reaction score
I've been on minoxidil foam for about 2 months now. I may have missed an application here and there some nights but going on strong 2 months and the rest of my regimen is in my sig thingy.

when i first started, i had some MAJOR shed. now i still loose hair when i comb but not to the same extent. However, the hair on top has become so diffused that has become impossible for me to comb over and hide the thinning. i'm so scared. i'm a sophomore in college for god's sake.

hairwegoagain

Reaction score
Keep it up and try your best not to panic. The fact that you're shedding can be viewed as a positive sign that you're responding to the treatment.

UK1

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Sorry to hear that, the shedding period is scary but if you just put your faith into your treatments despite the lows there is a really great chance that you'll end up better off for it.

cmudave

Established Member
Reaction score