2.5 month update

jblig

Established Member
Reaction score
Ok fellas i have been using the little deuce for nearly three months. My hair has pretty much stayed the same in general appearance. However to the balding eye I have some regrowth at the temple and frontal portion of my hairline. my hair also seems to have gotten a little thicker in the front but im not sure if this is the nizoral or the propecia. I have'nt experienced any side effects so i will continue on. At the commencement of the third month the hairloss is supposed to stop so we will see.

flux

Experienced Member
Reaction score
I'm willing to bet anything that its your imagination. Seeing effects of finasteride at this stage is unheard of, and nizoral does not grow hair.

You say you see regrowth, but that hairloss is supposed to stop at month three? Just on finasteride? Neither of these comments make sense to me, alone or together

jblig

Established Member
Reaction score
ok. No i didnt say i saw regrowth from nizoral, i said i wasnt sure if the nizoral just made my hair appear thicker and fuller or if the propecia has taken some effect and thickened my hair. This is not unheard of but maybe it is my imagination. who knows, I know its early on in my regimine, but everyone take a deep breath and relax, Im not saying that after 2.5 months I have thick f*****g brad pitt type sh*t going on here. So dont worry im not one up on you flux.

flux

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Did I express attitude? Thats in your head bro. I'm totally chill.. just callin it as I see it. If you have more success then me, then kudos to you. I'm just sayin that as fresh to the game as you are, its doubtfull that you could see anything happening yet.

jblig

Established Member
Reaction score
ok, your right.... Its all in my head, just quit smoking so im a little on edge. thanks for the advice. Later...

Cassin

Reaction score
jblig said: