1000 Graft Fut Dr Harris Haseeb, Nottingham.

mikeyt

Reaction score
Should have gotten more grafts mate

Cheers, this was the look I wanted to go for initially particularly not knowing wether I would experience further loss in the future or if Propecia would continue to work. I wouldn’t rule out a further procedure in the future once I can determine its 100% stable.

SteveTabernack

Banned
My Regimen
Reaction score
Cheers, this was the look I wanted to go for initially particularly not knowing wether I would experience further loss in the future or if Propecia would continue to work. I wouldn’t rule out a further procedure in the future once I can determine its 100% stable.

Hey that's cool man.

I would personally say, that with you being on propecia, you could have easily gone for like 1800 grafts and still been very conservative. I'm not an expert by any means though.

However, if it gives you peace of mind then that is by far the most important thing. Congrats.

Recon_s

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Big improvement that's a success started off small now you know your a good candidate for anymore treatment further down the line

Sam Payne

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi mikey

I am also looking into Dr harris haseeb but cannot find much about him online in terms of fourms. Trust pilot has loads of positive thing but not sure if these can be trusted. How is your hair now ? Where the results good ? Did you find much about him.online?

Cheers

mikeyt

Reaction score
Hi Sam,