XANDROX 15 ??????

gand

Established Member
Reaction score
helou...

I've been using regular minoxidil 5% for about 4-5 months, and I didn't see any results, except some white hairs on my temples but they didn't grow up.. i stopped using minoxidil, i think 1.5 month ago

I'm going to shave my head, so I'll try again with everything...

my q is, do you think that xandrox 15 is for me? I need it only on my temples...

why do I need put in AM regular minoxidil and in PM xandrox15??

will it work only with xandrox15 once a day?? I hate waiting for my dry skin after regular minoxidil :wink:

THANK YOU!

Private Ryan

Established Member
Reaction score
i will say use 5% longer... there is very little evident that 15% is indeed much more better than 5%...

from 2% to 5% give you 150% more minoxidil which bring about 30% improvement...

further increase in dosage most likely bring even smaller improvement... but that might be all you need...

so if you are willing to spend the money and try, go ahead...

hair_tomorrow

Reaction score
gand said:
helou...

I've been using regular minoxidil 5% for about 4-5 months, and I didn't see any results, except some white hairs on my temples but they didn't grow up.. i stopped using minoxidil, i think 1.5 month ago

I'm going to shave my head, so I'll try again with everything...

my q is, do you think that xandrox 15 is for me? I need it only on my temples...

why do I need put in AM regular minoxidil and in PM xandrox15??

will it work only with xandrox15 once a day?? I hate waiting for my dry skin after regular minoxidil :wink:

THANK YOU!

Give the 5% a minimum of 6 months before going to stronger dosage (according to Dr. Lee). If you see gains, stick w/ the 5% purely for financial reasons. That xandrox15 is a pain anyway. Like putting glue on your head.

In late June once it becomes available, I'm going w/ Dr. Lee's new clean non-oily 12.5% minoxidil. That might be an option for you too after your 6 months on the 5% is done.

gand