Will985's Story - (Lost a gf. Want to find another one)

Will985

Reaction score
i know that I have been losing my hair for maybe 5 years now, I am 24 and in that time the hair loss was gradual then I met my girlfriend this time last year, it seemed only I could notice how my hair was thinning. Over the last 8 months my hair has gradually got thinner and thinner, I still have a decent hairline which I am happy with but even with a g-2 cut it is obvious I am going bald, especially around the crown, think zinidene Zidane those of you who know football (european).
My girlfriend didnt say anything about me going bald but just said 'i dont think about you like that anymore' which struck a dagger through my heart, it felt like the more bald I got the less she liked me so to me she wasnt completely in love with me in the first place.
I have only been noticeably balding in the last 6 months or so but it seems to be going at an alarming rate leading one of my friends to state I think you will be completely bald within a year! I feel like I should have addressed the issue years ago and taken propecia when i realised but obviously it is too late now. I at this stage have decide on regaine (rogaine),minoxidil and nizoral I hope this combination will work but I would love to know out of the people who have tried it with approximately my level of baldness how successful it has been?

Will985

Reaction score
Re: Lost a girlfriend. Want to find another one