Wen for Hair Loss!

HonnyBrown

Reaction score
I have been using Rogaine successfully since 4/2013. In 9/2013, I started using Wen, specifically the Tea Tree formula. I noticed hair growth in the non-Rogaine areas!

In 11/2013, I went to the Wen Forum on QVC and saw that many people have the same results.

I started using one of the treatment oils and my results are consistent.

I'm to the point where I'm reducing my Rogaine use in less obvious areas to see the results.

For anyone with non-medical caused hair loss, I urge you to try Wen Tea Tree for at least 6 months. For additional info, check the QVC Wen forum.

HonnyBrown

Reaction score
Sure, okay john.

I'm still using Wen Tea Tree twice a week. I use Rogaine for Women twice daily in 2 areas instead of 3.

The new hairs that I feel on my scalp (non-Rogaine areas) are now stubbly instead of fuzzy. The Rogaine areas are longer but still downy.

- - - Updated - - -

You will advice nothing f*cking trolling saler, go to hell you wen is absolutely bull**** that's why you advice it on people who don't have hairloss.

DON'T READ THIS THREAD ------ SNAKE OIL ADVERTISING

I am not selling anything, nor do I appreciate being called a "troll." I am sharing information on a product that works for many people and I told you what forum to go to for more info.

If you have a problem with it, then it's your problem. Don't try to block others from the information.

HonnyBrown

Reaction score
Here's my update for September, 2014:

ROGAINE
I still use it twice a day on my crown and the edge of my hairline that frames my face. The growth is starting to thicken and it's steady. The new hair on my crown isn't the same texture as the rest of my hair, but it has grown to the same length.

WEN TEA TREE
I stopped using Rogaine at my hairline and in the front where it was thinning, just above my forehead. As expected, the Rogaine hair shedded.