WEIRD! .. help please?

try2beme22

Established Member
Reaction score
weird..... i've been losing my hair for a few months now and the hairline is is receding a good amount and the corners are in a good amount... the top back of my head is getting really thing and u can see the scalp when my hair is wet....... i've been on propecia for about week and a half... but today i looked closely at the front.. and infront of whre it was receding on the sides i see little tiny blonde hairs coming out........ are those new hairs that are coming in? or has there always been little hairs in front of hairline that don't grow, i never examined that quickly

its clearly too early to have propecia regrow my hair so i don't know what the deal is............

i have no previous histroy in my family of baldness... everyone has a full head of hair... father (hasn't even lost hairline) , both sets of grandparents.. all their siblings....... my one grandfather lost some of his hair when he turned 50 so even though my blood test came back okay i find it odd for me to lose my hair due to heretics i'm 20............

anyone have any insight THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!

try2beme22

Established Member
Reaction score
btw.... hair is still falling out the way it was b4 i started propecia.........the lil blonde hairs gotta be a sign of hair growth i imagine... but not sure if the new hair grows in and is like rough stubble... or what..........

Kramer3

Established Member
Reaction score