Vaping/smoking And Hairloss - Advice/experiences

begonethotdenity

My Regimen
Reaction score
Not here to debate whether the intake of nicotine/tobacco negatively effect hairloss, I think it's widely accepted they do.

I've been smoking for two years, I'm getting to the stage where I want to stop. I've bought a Juul but the pods are 18.5%. Alongside my own research, does anyone have any recomendations when it comes to a vape/e-cig? I'm looking for something available in the UK that provides low % pods but also is easy and convinient to carry around like a Juul.

Thanks in advance!

Falco4758

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I started smoking /vaping 5 weeks ago. My hair has dramatically gone downhill in that time span. Hoping it comes back as I have stopped.

Unlucky93

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Not here to debate whether the intake of nicotine/tobacco negatively effect hairloss, I think it's widely accepted they do.

I've been smoking for two years, I'm getting to the stage where I want to stop. I've bought a Juul but the pods are 18.5%. Alongside my own research, does anyone have any recomendations when it comes to a vape/e-cig? I'm looking for something available in the UK that provides low % pods but also is easy and convinient to carry around like a Juul.

Thanks in advance!
Get a Flavostix with some low % nicotine salts.

KarennJames

My Regimen
Reaction score