UK Hair transplant concerned about surgeon

Rick80

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi All,
Hope someone can help and put me at ease a little! I have just booked an FUE transplant with MHR Hair clinic in South Manchester UK. I have been using them for the last 2 years for laser therapy, minoxidil etc and the result have been great however I really need to have some areas filled in and a new hairline restored so I have just opted for a transplant of 3500 hairs. My concern is the surgeon, all the work on the website is by a different surgeon and I can't find any before or after pictures or reviews of the new surgeon - I'm hoping you guys can help and advise me if I need to opt out! The surgeon is call Dr Vikas Kunnure, any help or feedback would be greatly appreciated, thanks all

Capone

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi All,
Hope someone can help and put me at ease a little! I have just booked an FUE transplant with MHR Hair clinic in South Manchester UK. I have been using them for the last 2 years for laser therapy, minoxidil etc and the result have been great however I really need to have some areas filled in and a new hairline restored so I have just opted for a transplant of 3500 hairs. My concern is the surgeon, all the work on the website is by a different surgeon and I can't find any before or after pictures or reviews of the new surgeon - I'm hoping you guys can help and advise me if I need to opt out! The surgeon is call Dr Vikas Kunnure, any help or feedback would be greatly appreciated, thanks all
Stay away from any uk clinic. If you can afford it, go to Keser or Pekiner

BetaBoy

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
If you had any sense you wouldn’t go to any hair transplant clinic in the UK, much less having a surgeon associated with the infamously terrible KSL clinic performing your hair transplant.