Scalp Exercises

Packers

Established Member
Reaction score
Has anyone ever heard of Tom Hagerty and his website about his scalp exercises? In my very short time studying hairloss, I don't think I've seen anyone discuss his program. I briskly read through it and he does seem to make a lot of sense with his concept. The users on the forum seem to back it up as well.

Can anyone shed any more light on this subject?

Greg1

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Packers, his stuff does appear to be legit. After posting at his site a few times, I've been impressed by how balanced he comes across. He's open to new ideas but leery of some of the "snake oil" solutions that many jump at.

goingoinbutnotgone

Established Member
Reaction score
I have been using it off and on for a couple of years.
I don't think it has added any hair for me, but it might be helping to slow down the loss by the added cirulation.
My facial skin is much tighter and younger looking, though!

Packers

Established Member
Reaction score
Thanks for the replies. Did you guys order his CD as well?

I'm interested in hearing the opinions of others, both good and bad...

jikslee

Reaction score
i actually bought his cd about 18 months ago, when i was scared of finasteride,but i had to quit the excercises.
They actually did give me lines on my scalp which appaerently means i am doing them wrong..and even after i bought cd i couldnt get them right! he seems a decent guy, though the strangest thing was id get the urge to do the SE when i was drunk and hangin out..it was deeply ingrained in my relaxation system.. can you imagine that? chilling with your mates and tehn suddenly one starts waggling his ears and his scalp is movin backwards and forwards..man i just didnt want to be that guy :hairy:

Boru

Established Member
Reaction score