Really.

bombscience

Reaction score
Hey HLTDF...

I just wanted to tell everyone to take a step back and look at the quality of this forum over the last 2 weeks. I do enjoy the sarcasm and humor, and it is actually a lot of the reason why I come back. But seriously, if I was a newbie (which I technically am) and I came in here to seek advice, I wouldn't know where to start, or what to believe. I'd probably end up going off and buying some snake oils. I think there a lot of smart people here who can help others. Hairloss really is traumatic, and by sending people in the right direction you're not only saving their dome, but you're saving their piece of mind. I guess I’m just asking that we all try to keep it fun, stay on topic, and ignore the morons.

Thanks, I’m off my soapbox now.

G

I think the problem is nobody posts in the Off Topic forum and everybody BS's in here instead. Plus DeD PoseR.

hopewas

Reaction score
i like ded pres...he's made this board a lot more entertaining with his presence in my opinion. i might joke on him, by i have nothing against him

G

DeD PreZ said:
Frankly, you are right. I am a discredit to my race. Sorry! :(

You can't discredit white people all by yourself. I know white people and they can overcome your example just fine ;)

Rawbbie

Established Member
Reaction score
Like I already said to my bro ded prez, the Moderator is going to clean it up sooner or later because it's getting a bit out of hand!! This forum really is a great source of info and support for hair loss, and I'm sure he doesn't want it to go down the toilet with bullcrap all the time- this place will lose serious credibility if it continues!!

G

Rawbbie said: