proscar without prescription

ssjrexboi

Reaction score
hello. i am just curious if anybody here can give me some details about how to obtain proscar legally here in the U.S. without a prescription. i am only 21 years old, and i dont know any doctors who would prescribe proscar to me. as a broke college student, i cannot afford to buy propecia. from what i have learned here, it seems a much more economical choice to use proscar cut into 4ths since the active ingredient is the same.

i have read on this website, as well as other sources that i found from google, that it is legal to import a 3 month supply of a prescription drug without prescription from overseas. however, upon visiting the fda website, i became unsure if this would be a real option for me. it says on their website that it is legal to import a 3 month supply. however, it also says they can hold the shipment in customs if:

"1. personal importation of products that represent either a direct or indirect health risk; or

2. the promotion of unapproved foreign products for mail order shipment; or repeated importation of products that represent fraud*."

looking through the fda website sent me mixed signals. some parts say that it is ok to import, while other parts of the website say something along the lines of "maybe".

has anyone here from the U.S. had any success in ordering proscar online without a prescription, or could enlighten me a little bit more about the process? please note that i am looking for personal experiences and not speculation from the internet - as i have already read that. i just need some verification that this actually is an option for me, because i don't want to spend the little money i have on something that will be detained in customs.

HairlossTalk

Reaction score