Noob Here: Thinking Of Transplant, Any Recommendations?

weedkill3

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi, I'm new to all of this transplant tech.

SO, I'm 37 year old male. My thinning began in 2010. I tried generic Propecia tablets but had horrible side effects (extreme rash and joint pain).

Now I use Kirkland Signature minoxidil. I may try topical Propecia
WIN_20181028_11_30_43_Pro (2).jpg
WIN_20181028_12_06_32_Pro (2).jpg
WIN_20181028_12_06_32_Pro (2).jpg
with Minoxidil, hopefully topical wont react like the tables did.

Anyway, looking at my photos, what procedure would you folks recommend and Dr.

Now, I live in the Bay Area.

But I do travel to India, Canada, and Turkey.

Any recommendations for each country would be great.

Most likely if I did decide to do this it would be Canada or USA.

Oh, I know with Lasik, some Drs offer 0% financing, do hair transplant Drs offer this?

thank you all.

WasAGinger

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi, I'm new to all of this transplant tech.

SO, I'm 37 year old male. My thinning began in 2010. I tried generic Propecia tablets but had horrible side effects (extreme rash and joint pain).

Now I use Kirkland Signature minoxidil. I may try topical PropeciaView attachment 103036 View attachment 103037 View attachment 103037 with Minoxidil, hopefully topical wont react like the tables did.

Anyway, looking at my photos, what procedure would you folks recommend and Dr.

Now, I live in the Bay Area.

But I do travel to India, Canada, and Turkey.

Any recommendations for each country would be great.

Most likely if I did decide to do this it would be Canada or USA.

Oh, I know with Lasik, some Drs offer 0% financing, do hair transplant Drs offer this?

thank you all.
No propecia? No transplant.

weedkill3

My Regimen
Reaction score
Oh wow. I had no idea Propecia was needed for hair transplant.

Yeah, My Dr. gave me 0.25 mg of generic Propecia and within three weeks I had a very nasty rash and joint pain. SO I had to stop...unfortunately.