Need Your Kind Opinions As I've Finally Started Finasteride And Rogaine

Max050

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi guys, You can call me Max, I am almost 29 years old male from Islamabad, Pakistan who recently admitted that I might have male pattern baldness and started taking Finasteride and Rogaine a month ago.
Well, it was April 2016 when I got a short hair cut and my sister told me that I might have some bald spots/ thinning spots in crown area of my head and I was shocked and frigtened to hear all that!!
Trust me it was an horrific moment for me but yeah when I took some crown area pictures, I noticed a couple of thining spots there but let me add a fact that I have had two childhood hair twirls or whorls or whatever you call them in my head since childhood and I thought its those two hair twirls that people used to tell me about when I was young!!
But since I am a little paranoid and pro active kind of person; The next morning I decided to go to the one of the best hair clinics in town where they offer hair transplant and hair reatoration services and the hair surgeon who is also actually a memeber of US hair and plastic surgeons and had been practicing in US, He examined my hair and told me the bad news that I have male pattern baldness but since I was almost 28 years old at that time he told me that it seems you probably have MBP in scalp area only and you wont be a typical bald person and would lose hair mostly in crown area with aging process and he prescribed Finasteride 1 mg and some hair spray to slow down the balding and regrowth of hair in thinning area!!