Hoping This Will Be A Success Story

Explorer79

My Regimen
Reaction score
While I am just getting started with my battle with balding and this may not be a success story (yet), just like everyone here I am hoping it will. I am 40 years old, my hair loss started when I was around 27. As you can imagine it got progressively worse and it has been quite an interesting journey watching my hair not just disappear over the years but the texture turn coarse and unhealthy. After much debate with myself I decided to take the plunge and gave gotten into my hair loss treatment plan (Rogaine 5 %, Finesteride 1mg, Laser Cap and I will be getting the Nizoral shampoo soon) I started the Rogaine and Finasteride on August 19th 2019. I plan on posting my progress and sharing my journey with my fellow comrades here.

Thanks to everyone who has shared their story before me and cheers to everyone who is on this journey with me.

PS- Attaching pictures I took today as a starting point. First time posting in these forums, take it easy lads if I don't get attachments right the first time.

Cheers!

Attachments

• Aug27_1.jpg
    Aug27_1.jpg
    200.9 KB · Views: 1,062
  • Aug27_2.JPG
    Aug27_2.JPG
    195.6 KB · Views: 999
  • Aug27_3.jpg
    Aug27_3.jpg
    197 KB · Views: 964
  • Aug27_4.jpg
    Aug27_4.jpg
    152.4 KB · Views: 1,043
  • Aug27_5.jpg
    Aug27_5.jpg
    192.4 KB · Views: 946

Explorer79

My Regimen
Reaction score
Baldingviking, Transam, Thank you.