dutasteride has saved me!!!

oni

Reaction score
Samples do not get charged duty and as for UP I have been using them for over 3 years now, never got charged duty once (touch wood) always been generic forms of Avodart (you name it I have tried it) and always been delivered in 10 days!

Nick4441

Experienced Member
Reaction score
My dutasteride has arrived from UP...no tax and that's only a week to deliver.

I have gone for it....I took first one and will stop taking finasteride.

I got tiredness side effect on finasteride which is why I was only on 0.25Mg to be able to cope...just hope dutasteride doesn't hit me like a ton of bricks as its so much stronger...gonna take it every other day.

Just have to pray now that it works. If finasteride was kicking hair off my head then dutasteride will have a field day...hope not. Hoping this king of DHT inhibitors stops my hairloss..if it ever brought any hair back I lost in last 6 months while on finasteride I would be over the moon.

Slartibartfast

Reaction score
I thought we could import up to a 3-month supply of prescription drugs without any charges. I've been ordering stuff for almost 6 years and never been asked to hand a little something extra over to the Exchequer.

Thin Jim

Reaction score
Just wanted to give you guys a further update. It has now been almost 10 months since I added dutas to my hair loss armory and in the last 6 weeks it has improved even more. In fact it has improved so much that for the first time in around 4 years I went out today with my hair up, completely exposing my hairline. Now 1 year ago I had no hairline, was using heavy amounts of dermmatch and preparing myself for the change to wearing wigs. Im considering going to get my hair cut for the first time in 4 years as well (I have been cutting it myself).