Can RU58841 cause testicle shrinkage?

Lobster

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hello, I’m new here so forgive me if I’m posting in the wrong place.

As the title suggests, can RU58841 cause testicle shrinkage? I’ve been using both RU58841 and minoxidil for roughly 6 months now and I’m having some side effects such as weaker erections, less libido and loss of random erections (I still get morning wood but it’s slightly weaker as well). Lately just been analyzing my twin soldiers and not sure if it’s gotten smaller or I’m just over thinking it. I’m leaning to the latter cuz it’s not like I’m applying the anti androgen onto my balls and I’m not applying that much either (roughly 75 mg). Thanks in advance.

rippedgenius

My Regimen
Reaction score
I'm thinking of running RU myself in the next few weeks, and based on months and months of research, I've come to the conclusion the dosing guidelines is anecdotal and you should assess the correct dose for yourself which reduces hair fall out, but also isn't so high of a dose that goes into the blood stream and causes side effects like rapid heart beat, gyno, etc.

75mg is definitely high. I know people who have managed to maintain their hairline at doses as low as 15mg, however they using combination therapy. RU + Minoxidil + Laser combs

Lobster

My Regimen
Reaction score
Yea I usually apply it towards my hairline and crown so I guess using 75 mg for those areas would be too much. I’m definitely going to reduce my dosage. From all the anecdotal reports you’ve read has anyone claimed testicle shrinkage? Ive personally not found any but it’s not like everyone is using it. Worst case even if it did, I doubt it would be permanent since i know RU does not bind forever.

rippedgenius

My Regimen
Reaction score