Reaction score
OH yeah!Good one

thin=depressed

Experienced Member
Reaction score
No,in fact an excellent one.

BDD

Reaction score
Great commentary in the link, although I think the "wait until women come to me" approach is kind of weak. Also, women at hospitals want to bang doctors, not the $10/hour help....otherwise I agree with everything else said.

G

I have been doing what he said for the last two years. And it works!

Maven

Reaction score
Very one sided there, although it gives some great advice if you're looking for one type of women.

There is no one single strategy which will work. Some women don't want a 'real man' - many want a bloke they can mother. Other women will want a rough, yob type. Many women DO like vain men.

It annoys me when someone comes out with what they see as "ignore all the stuff you've heard before, THIS is what women want" - not 2 women will like all the same traits.

Saying that though, if you are after the sort of woman who enjoys 'real men' then that site will do your chances a world of good.

Buffboy

Established Member
Reaction score
Nice article. I like that guy. Thanks for the link.

Trent

Experienced Member
Reaction score
i don't see myself ever getting to that level of acceptance. but good link

Temples

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Hmmm. That Zix and Super Zix stuff sounds interesting.

jason566

Established Member
Reaction score
Its hard to just feel confidant though espically if like me u have had a lowself esteem for basically your entire life and now hairloss just amplifies it to a massive degree

stabone1979

Established Member
Reaction score
Solid article and true. Especially since I am meeting up with some girls I haven't seen in a while, and I feel they will notice the hair loss. I guess I really don't care so much, after reading the article.

stevieb

Reaction score
WOW...that was definitely a good f@#cking read!!!!

that article totally brightened up my day and actually shed some light into my future!!!!