Zap`s Story - (25 / no regimen)

zapper

Reaction score
I am going to be 25 in 2 weeks. I was having very thick and head full of hair last year. I lost a lot of money in gambling about 2 years ago and i suffered Post Traumatic Stress Disorder since then. Now it`s slowly diminishing as i have my family`s support. Due to the depression of taking loss, i chose one convenient practice believing it would relieve my stress - masturbation.

I had been doing it for 2 years and the more depressed i felt, the more i masturbated, until about 3 months ago when i noticed my hair falling off in severe quantities. I was also doing exercises which i believe doubled the stress in my body. Also thoughts of many bad times added to the stress.

I thought my hair loss was due to the fact that my hair had grown too much and needs a hair cut. So, i got a short hair cut and took a shower and i was completely shocked at what i saw... My hair started falling every other day in great quantities and i rushed to my phone camera for a photo of my crown and almost fainted when i saw the photo (Picture-1.x).

[attachment=6:2fuxx9q1]IMAG_0205.jpg[/attachment:2fuxx9q1]
[attachment=5:2fuxx9q1]IMAG_0210.jpg[/attachment:2fuxx9q1]
[attachment=4:2fuxx9q1]IMAG_0211.jpg[/attachment:2fuxx9q1]

Then i did more research into hair loss and learnt that DHT was the main cause of baldness in most men. And the fact that over masturbation and ejaculation aid in conversion of Testosterone in blood to DHT which contributes to blocking of the root of hair follicles. Also since ejaculate contains important minerals and vitamins such as zinc, calcium etc. which our body cannot synthesize naturally and some trace elements as well that are very essential for growth of body including hair, i had to take a serious decision to control masturbation/ejaculation.