the lost temple! ( used just the big2 plus...)

NINJAX

Reaction score
hi guys!

ruling out stress! ruling out diet! ruling out chemical factors!
just plain old genes...labeled male pattern baldness!!!!

i have 12 uncles...they are all bald..with all the types! thinning.. receding...diffusing and 100 percent gone!!! they are all in there 40-70s

they started losing their hair as early as 20

im 26 with a serious genetic predisposition to baldness...it runs in the family and it looks like im "blessed" with the genetic makeup of having it too. so it has caused "staring into space" depression for me quite a few times a day..and moreso whenever someone notices it.

not going down without a fight! i will use my medical background( im a registered nurse) to fight and reverse this!

cut to the chase: my regimen
after much research into finding the most effective and safe method and cheapest of course cause thats all i can maintain this is it:

generic finasteride 1/4 tab daily any time in the morning( 1.25mg) why? cause in the long run it so much easier to cut it into 4 parts

minoxidil 5% 1 ml daily anytime im free why? cause in the long run i dont have that much time!!

a little bit of scalp massage( something i read in a really no BS site that doesnt sell me anything or takes advantage of me!)

avoiding muscle building exercise...i could explain it if u want...

and my article on taboo: masturbation ( it will explain its correlation)

been using it for 3 months now

1st month:bye2x to frontal hair...it has island.. and clearly transparent already.. receding frontal hairline was going fast and i noticed crown area lost a 1x1 inch area...and people started noticing(seriously)...even my uncle were accepting me in their "exclusive" club... used the regimen for a month
and noticed that falling hair stopped..itching on the minoxidil..maybe because of vasodilation?