Revivogen

Lee

Reaction score
Have any women used Revivogen? And does it work????

I'm an ex-Rogaine user but experienced severe chest pain from the Rogaine.

Nay

Reaction score
Revivogen user

I am a 25 year old female with Androgenetic Alopecia. I have been using Revivogen for 2 months now. I do not know at this point if it has helped. The number of hairs I lose a day is the same (around 25-75). The condition of my hair is a little shiner but not much different. However, my hair is still progressively thinning out diffusely over the top.

Ever since using the product, I have a lot of Revivogen buildup where I place it on my scalp causing flakes in my hair. I have tried to use less and to make sure it is slightly massaged in but I still have these orangish/brown flakes (it is annoying!) I use their Revivogen shampoo, Neutro T-GEL, and a dandriff shampoo to help with flaking but it is still there. It is not my scalp/skin that is flaking...it is the Revivogen product itself. I hope that it clears up with time.

I like that Revivogen helps to inhibit DHT and helps with regrowth but so far I do not see a real big difference. I took photos before so I am hoping that in 6 months that the flaking will clear up and that my hair will kick into the growth phase.

Please let me know any others experience with this product.

HairlossTalk

Reaction score
Hi Nay -