eentity's Story

eentity

Reaction score
Hi all.........new to the board. Great site!!! very comforting.

ok i'm 25 years old and i think i've been thinning for the past 2 years. It's been very gradual but i noticed from looking at old pics of me. For those two years i listened to my loved ones way too much, and didn't start doing anything about it. So the lesson was, never listen to anyone other then a specialized dermatologist to tell you if you have male pattern baldness or not.

Anyways.......i started propecia two weeks ago (March 20th) and Nizoral 1% 2-3 times a week.

My thinning is occuring in the top-back vertex and temples.

So basicly i'll be getting on every month or maybe sooner to report any side effects, results, shedding, or anything i experience. Right now the hardest part is going about my regemin without stressing about too much. I just got with a new girl (very serious now) and she's freaking beautiful!!!!! so here i am with my looks detiriorating and she's only getting more beautiful. Plus she's 20 and i'm 25. I feel like i'm going to lose my hair, shave my head, look ugly as f%&k and she'll leave me. DAMN!! Anyways.....i'm trying to hang in there and look at the bright side. I'm not totally bald yet.

if you want to check out my pics periodically go to http://f2.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ericen ... bum?.dir=/

ok good luck to you all!!!

HairlossTalk

Reaction score
Hi Eric -

Welcome to the boards and thanks for posting your store (everyone should do this!!!)