3 month update on the laser comb

rockstar

Reaction score
Hi everyone I have been useing the laser comb for just abt 3 months now..my main problem area was the hair line(first 1inch really) and the temples...heres my results so far....

the outline of my old hair line is coming back...temples are starting to fill in if i part the hair along hair line i can see tons of short black hairs poping up i have less weedy hair that drops down..hair has thickned in front....as i use laser comb all over(even in places not thinning/loseing hair) my areas of fine already have become healtier and thicker.

Over all i am pleased i belive if i continue to makeimprovemnts i may be able to have a 100% recovery....time will tell...ill do a another update in 3 months.

zak84

Established Member
Reaction score
what kind of feeling do you get when the laser hits your scalp?

rockstar

Reaction score
i was goingto add spironolactone or xandrox 5% but held off...i use laser comb every 3 days now and nizoal 1% every other day however i ranout of nizoral and havent been useing it for last 1 week but will start again this weekend.

rockstar

Reaction score
cant really feel laser but it makes ur hair look and feel greta afterwards haire has defintily improved dont wanna get to excited to ealry though looking forward to next 3 motnhs and hope to continue to improve

Stabber

Established Member
Reaction score
damn dude. Look at you "strolling" through that field. We just need some Yanni music with that scene and we'll be set :laugh:

Care to share with the group what you were reflecting about in that photo? :love:

:laugh:

flux

Experienced Member
Reaction score
LaserCombs can be hard to find on Ebay,. they're on there occasionally but theres not a lot of them,. this was one of the factors that made me think that maybe there was something to them,.