Hair Loss Treatments
Hair Loss & Alopecia Information, Support, and Treatments

Alternatives to AllDayChemist?

Hey everybody, I know I don't have many posts under my belt here but I've been posting on HLH for years under the name "May Day"

http://www.hairlosshelp.com/forums/searchresults.cfm?FTVAR_AUTHORFRM=May%20Day&FTVAR_ DATESELFRM=Select&FTVAR_KEYWORD1FRM=&FTVAR_SEARCHW HATFRM=t&FTVAR_CATEGORYIDFRM=&FTVAR_STARTDATEFRM=& FTVAR_ENDDATEFRM

and more recently, Dr Evil

(just proving that I'm not a spam-bot or a shill)

(this is a copy of my original post at HLH, where it didn't get much of an audience)

Hi, I've been using ADC for 2-3 years now and even recommended them to others but they seem to have really gone downhill lately.

They've stopped taking credit cards and I've recently started getting highly-personalised (name, address, etc) "time for your re-fill"-type spam.

So are there any good alternatives? I know InHouse is always trustworthy (as far as internet pharmacies go) but I stopped using them because my packages would always (*always*) get intercepted by customs and their prices can be a bit extortionate for certain drugs.

I ran out of dut over 2 months ago thanks to ADC. They kept saying their payment processor would be up and running in 2-3 weeks. I asked them only yesterday and they're still saying 2-3 weeks. Ridiculous. I'm really disappointed in them. When I complained to them, the "live help" guy I spoke to offered to take my card details over the phone and try to order that way. Erm, no thanks!

So, anywhere cheap and reliable?
    - - - Updated - - -

In a nutshell, ADC have stopped taking credit cards and I don't trust them enough to just send them money and hope for the best.

InHouse is no good because my orders from them ALWAYS get intercepted by customs (plus, they're expensive), so can you guys recommend somewhere else?

Finasteride 1mg per day
    Nizoral and Revita shampoos
    Nanofibres
    Daily praying to the Hair God