Hair Loss Treatments
Hair Loss & Alopecia Information, Support, and Treatments
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Dating younger women??

Being 30 something I find it really difficult to find someone age appropriate to date, I work in a small place and most of those girls are married. On the other hand, I don't feel comfortable with the idea of dating someone 10-15 years younger than me, I've never done it before.

Anyway, on Saturday I was in a cafe and a some good looking girl sitting on the next table was looking at me. Then her phone rang, and she was talking on the phone and still staring in my direction. I got the impression that she wanted me to hear her conversation and she was intentionally dropping hints about her life, eg she's a student, she about 20 or 21, etc...

I really fancy her, she's 5'10", I have a thing for tall women, and I think I can "randomly" bump into her again, I know enough about her to find her. The only problem is, I don't feel comfortable with the age difference..

Most probably, I'll find her very immature or I'll start behaving like her father or something.

any comments?

UK the Home of the worst HT surgeons in the world

Re: Dating younger women??

Quote Originally Posted by virtuality
    Anyway, on Saturday I was in a cafe and a some good looking girl sitting on the next table was looking at me. Then her phone rang, and she was talking on the phone and still staring in my direction. I got the impression that she wanted me to hear her conversation and she was intentionally dropping hints about her life, eg she's a student, she about 20 or 21, etc...
    Wow,
    Firstly are you really sure that you got the right impression? Without something more concrete you could be way off on this.

Secondly you have'nt even spoken to her and you're already imagining a relationship! Thats like something a teenage girl would do.
    *Voice of reason on HLT since 2007*
    Quote Originally Posted by CCS