Hair Loss Treatments
Hair Loss & Alopecia Information, Support, and Treatments
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Useing glue directely on system?

    Hello, I was wondering if we can use glue directly on the rubbery looking poly-coated strip which some systems come with?

    If anyone knows please help out.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    104

    Re: Useing glue directely on system?

    Yes you can, but the poly strip is really designed for tape.

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone useing RU5884
    By otis in forum New Research, Studies, and Technologies
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 23rd, 2013, 07:12 AM
  2. ...G...glue?
    By Vigaku in forum Hair Replacement Systems and Hair Pieces for Men
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 24th, 2009, 04:15 PM
  3. So is any one useing it
    By otis in forum Men's General Hair Loss Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 25th, 2008, 04:58 AM
  4. why arent more men useing nizoral cream everyday
    By phish in forum Men's General Hair Loss Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: August 21st, 2007, 08:37 PM
  5. Anybody use Got2b Glue?
    By in forum Concealers & Styling Products
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 19th, 2007, 08:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •