Anyone tryed it, does it work much better then the regular minox as they claim?
Im thinking of ordering some if it really is as good and strong ^^
Would like to hear some progress reports from userws![]()
Anyone tryed it, does it work much better then the regular minox as they claim?
Im thinking of ordering some if it really is as good and strong ^^
Would like to hear some progress reports from userws![]()
HAHA its working its working.
**** it, just ordered 3 botles... il be the test monkey ^^
HAHA its working its working.
there's a new spectral out? have a link? I might buy some too. I'm currently using spectral dnc and dnc-l, but i'll definitely try out dnc-n.
here u go ^^
i just ordere 3 of them, suposed to be more potent longer lasting etc...
http://spectraldncn.com/
PS: its after the F7, that one is more for stress related loss
HAHA its working its working.
yea im using the spectral DNC as well, thats wy i want to test this one, if its as good as they claim i will be happy![]()
HAHA its working its working.
how did you manage to order from there? when i go to 'shop' there's nothing there.Originally Posted by Jojje
That website is a scam. Spectral DCN-N is not even on devineskin's website. F7 is due to be released end of this month so it should NOT be available yet. Buyer beware!!!
Ahh its so new that only 2 shops got it fabove and performance beauty lab.Originally Posted by jksl
i ordered from the last one, free delivery ^^
http://www.fabove.ca
http://www.funneldistribution.com/performancebl/
HAHA its working its working.
Dude i have not ordered F7, Spectral DNC-N and spectral F7 are 2 difrent products...Originally Posted by UunoTurhapuro
yes F7 is not on the market yet... and i never have claimed that it is.
Im talking about nanoxidil.... read a litle before u post.
You can even send them a e-mail to confirm it if you dont belive me.. i have already asked for more information on tests etc from them..
HAHA its working its working.
No need to get defensive mate. I was just stating the fact that spectral dnc-n is not mentioned in their official website (dslaboratories.com)
And yes the first website you posted looks like a scam!!